Core Faculty

Robin Silbergleid (Director of Creative Writing)—creative nonfiction, poetry

Tamar Boyadjian–poetry & translation

Swarnavel Eswaran Pillai–Screenwriting

Juliet Guzzetta–Playwriting

Gordon Henry—poetry, fiction

Divya Victor—poetry, creative nonfiction

William Vincent–Screenwriting

Jeff Wray–Screenwriting

Affiliated & Visiting Faculty

Megan Giddings–fiction, nonfiction, introduction to creative writing

Kathryn Houghton– Methods in Literary History: Creative Writing

Kurt Milberger– History of Little Magazines and Red Cedar Review

Cindy Hunter Morgan–Poetry

Jessica Stokes– Introduction to Creative Writing

Curtis VanDonkelaar—introduction to creative writing